• 5/5 stars Corporate Lunch Catering Verified Review

    Best bang for your buck!

    Showed up on time,great food,everything was exactly what I was expecting. Would highly recommend.

    Mike N. on January 13, 2017

  • 5/5 stars Event Catering (Drop-off) Verified Review

    Great experience!

    Wonderful experience and amazing food. I would definitely recommend.

    Crystal M. on December 24, 2016

  • 5/5 stars Event Catering (Full Service) Verified Review

    A fun and delicious catering experience!

    What a wonderful experience for me and my guests! A family who takes pride in service & quality of their food. Everyone enjoyed the taco cart. Would definitely refer them to a friend and use them at our next event.
    Patricia & Neal

    Patricia G. on December 20, 2016

  • 5/5 stars Corporate Lunch Catering Verified Review

    Company Holiday Lunch

    I booked The Perfect SAIZ Taco for our Company holiday party lunch. Very communicative, on time, great food, and a reasonable price. Highly recommend the chicken tacos w/ grilled peppers & onions. Our employees' rated it as their favorite!

    Heather A. on December 16, 2016

  • 5/5 stars Event Catering (Drop-off) Verified Review

    My only suggestion is that you open a restaurant or food truck for when we crave a Perfect Saiz Taco!

    JP, Ana and Family were excellent. JP was easy to work with and very responsive during the planning phase. The price was very reasonable and the food was outstanding. 

    We didn't want typical Southwest food or fajitas and enchiladas. PST had a great variety to choose from. We had JP's special, chiliquiles and Tinga de Pollo for our event. It was exactly what we were looking for. 

    The servers were friendly, clean and even boxed all of the food up for us. 

    My only suggestion is that you open a restaurant or food truck, so we can come by when we are craving chiliquiles and a Perfect Saiz Taco!

    Thank you to the Saiz Family for making our event a success.

    Bridget L. on Dece

  • 5/5 stars Corporate Dinner Catering Verified Review

    Service and food were very good. We did have a company celebration for more then 75 people in two sessions. All personnel were very pleased with quality, quantity and service.

    RAFAEL P. on May 11, 2016

  • 5/5 stars Food Truck or Cart Services Verified Review

    Great food and service, would definitely use him again ....

    Jean H. on April 17, 2016

  • 5/5 stars Food Truck or Cart Services Verified Review

    Juan Pablo was a hit at our party! He came, set up, cooked, and then cleaned up. I, as the host, didn't have to worry about a thing. The food was amazing, him and his family were really friendly and felt like part of the party. Definitely recommend hiring him and his team. Such a delight and the food was excellent!

    Alexis C. on April 1, 2016

  • 5/5 stars Event Catering (Buffet) Verified Review

    We hired SAIZ to cater our wedding reception with their "Taco Bar". We wanted the food service to begin at noon.

    Even though they ran into traffic related issues, they still got service going on time.

    Very professional in their execution.
    Very friendly in their presence.

    I would definitely not hesitate to hire them again.

    Sean M. on March 28, 2016

  • 5/5 stars Food Truck or Cart Services Verified Review

    Excellent food and service. Juan Pablo and his family were very friendly, polite, timely and offered great customer service. The food spoke for itself and was absolutely fantastic. We loved the pork tacos with pineapple! The salsas and guacamole were terrific. I would definitely hire Juan Pablo again for a future event.

    Peter T. on March 14, 2016

  • 5/5 stars Event Catering (Drop-off) Verified Review

    The food was delicious, our guests absolutely loved everything, great service, what a joy to work with this company. They took care of everything allowing me to really enjoy my husband's 60th birthday party. I would highly recommend The Perfect SAIZ Taco.

    Vicky S. on February 28, 2016

  • 5/5 stars Event Catering (Full Service) Verified Review

    He is not catering my event until April, but so far he has been wonderful to work with!

    Kathy H. on February 4, 2016

  • 5/5 stars Corporate Catering Verified Review

    The Perfect Saiz Taco brought plenty of delicious food. Our all hands meeting was greatly improved by having a reasonably priced meal that tasted great.

    Devon F. on January 12, 2016

"On time with delicious, well-cooked meats. We were thrilled to have them serve about 25 guests. Recommend them and will use them again!"

Jennifer D. Scottsdale, AZ July 27 2015

"They were amazing and created a VIP experience for our guests by paying attention to all the details. The food was fantastic and definetly the hit of our party. Our guests were blown away. Working with the Saiz family was easy and they did such an amazing job. We will be using them often!"

Jennifer S. Gilbert AZ  August 2 2015

Need Corporate Catering

"The Perfect Saiz Taco brought plenty of delicious food. Our all hands meeting was greatly improved by having a reasonably priced meal that tasted great." Devon F.

Need Caterer

"This family owed catering business was excellent. The food was amazing. Everyone at the party loved the food. I would definitely recommend them to anyone." Alexa M.